Executive Board


Sara Lippold, Terea Eid

Co-1st Vice President

Carlene Amaro, Desi Norquist

Co-2nd Vice President

Kristin Mehl, Mike Dicus


Ana Gryzbek, Colleen Watt


Dawn Curran

All board positions are elected positions. Elections are held during a PTB meeting in the spring. If you would like to make a BIG impact on our school, please consider running for an open position on the board this spring.